NEWS Detail

Banko Blue Ribbon Award 2019

Congratulations to Mathrubhumi Co-Op Credit Society for receiving the Banko Blue Ribbon Award 2019 held at Goa on the 6th of February 2020. Mathrubhumi Co-Op Credit Society was declared 2nd in Maharashtra across all performance parameters set by the committee. IBCCI Congratulates one of the Stalwarts from the Bunts Community, Mr. Ratnakar Shetty Mundkar, Chairman, Mathrubhumi Co-Op Credit Society. Treasurer Pravin Bhoja Shetty and the entire team.

- February 06,2020